Leading Beyond Change

Launch Day Global Webinar

August 23rd
Mon 3:00PM – 4:00PM EDT
Mon 9:00PM – 10:00PM CET
Tue (Aug 24th) 5:00AM – 6:00AM AEST

Michael K and Audree Tara Sahota will give you the inside story behind the book Leading Beyond Change: why they wrote it, what it is about, and how it can uplift the world.

Let us know what topics you most want us to cover: Leading Beyond Change Webinar Poll.

Register for the Webinar








Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google